Events

10 Aug

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020 (12:00 PM to 1:30 PM)

Saint Paul Area Association of REALTORSĀ®

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
14 Aug

Tech Dump

Tech Dump

Friday, August 14, 2020 (11:00 AM to 2:00 PM)

SPAAR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
18 Aug

Toastmasters

Toastmasters

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (1:00 PM to 2:00 PM)

SPAAR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
26 Aug

Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (12:00 PM to 4:00 PM)

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
01 Sep

Toastmasters

Toastmasters

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (1:00 PM to 2:00 PM)

SPAAR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
09 Sep

Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 (1:30 PM to 3:30 PM)

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
14 Sep

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Affiliate Committee Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020 (12:00 PM to 1:30 PM)

Saint Paul Area Association of REALTORSĀ®

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
15 Sep

Toastmasters

Toastmasters

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (1:00 PM to 2:00 PM)

SPAAR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
06 Oct

Toastmasters

Toastmasters

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 (1:00 PM to 2:00 PM)

SPAAR

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
07 Oct

Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 (1:30 PM to 3:30 PM)

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal