12 Oct RPR - Realtors Property Resource® RPR - Realtors Property Resource® Wednesday, October 12, 2022 (1:00 PM to 2:30 PM) 1.5 CE Hours St Paul Area Association of REALTORS - Saint Paul Office, St Paul, Minnesota Details You're Registered! DescriptionLocationCancellation Policy TODAY'S COURSE WILL BE OFFERED IN-PERSON ONLY. Understand how to use RPR and better oneself on the use & product to create reports for your clients in any location across most of the US. Where to find it, launch it & use this marketing tool. ⏱️ Be on time or early for class. Do not leave the class for an extended period of time outside breaks. Continuing education courses must be attended in their entirety in order to receive credit for the number of approved hours. (MN Statute 45.30 Subd 4a). Attendees must sign-in on the attendance sheet prior to class start time. Once class begins, the sheet is removed and the door is shut; anyone walking into the class after that time is considered late and no CE can be earned – regardless of reason. It doesn’t matter if the reason/excuse is traffic related, parking issues, or weather. ✔️ Be respectful and courteous of your peers. Not only is this good business practice, any attendee not engaged and attentive during the class will be denied CE credits. ▶️ Bring your laptop for hands-on learning! This educational offering is recognized by the Minnesota Commissioner of Commerce as satisfying 1.5 hours of Continuing Real Estate Education requirements. St Paul Area Association of REALTORS - Saint Paul Office - Education Room St Paul Area Association of REALTORS - Saint Paul Office (Education Room)325 Roselawn Ave EastSt Paul, MN 55117 Map & Directions SPAAR Education Policy for Cancellations, Refunds, & No Shows: SPAAR refund policy-In order to receive a refund for a class, students must provide a cancellation request with-in 24 hours to the class. Students who cancel after, who arrive late for class, or who do not show up, will not receive a refund. All payments are non-refundable and non-transferable. For classes offered to students with no enrollment fee, a $25 no-show fee will be issued for any student who does not cancel 24-hours prior and who does not attend the class, due upon receipt.